Stock Exchange

Change In Risk Committee - Miss Vimala A/P V.R.Menon

Back Nov 30, 2022
Type of Board Committee Risk Committee
Date of change 30 Nov 2022
Salutation MISS
Age 68
Gender Female
Nationality Malaysia
Type of change Cessation Of Office
Designation Member of Risk Committee
Directorate Independent and Non Executive
Composition of Risk Committee(Name and Directorate of members after change)

1. Thayaparan A/L S Sangarapillai (Non-Independent Non-Executive Director) - Chair

2. Haakon Bruaset Kjoel (Non-Independent Non-Executive Director) - Member

3. Khatijah Begom Binti Shah Mohamed (Independent Non-Executive Director) - Member

4. Datuk Iain John Lo (Independent Non-Executive Director) - Member


Remarks :

Pursuant to the merger between Celcom Axiata Berhad and Digi.Com Berhad, the Audit and Risk Committee has been disbanded and replaced with the (i) Audit Committee; and (ii) Governance and Risk Management Committee.

Announcement Info

Stock Name DIGI
Date Announced 30 Nov 2022
Category Change in Risk Committee
Reference Number C08-28112022-00008

Connect with us

Our Email Alert system will automatically send you newly posted company announcements and news updates.

Email Alert

IR Contact

If you have any queries, please email us: