Stock Exchange

Change In Risk Committee - Mr Haakon Bruaset Kjoel

Back Nov 30, 2022
Type of Board Committee Risk Committee
Date of change 30 Nov 2022
Salutation MR
Age 50
Gender Male
Nationality Norway
Type of change Appointment
Designation Member of Risk Committee
Directorate Non Independent and Non Executive
Composition of Risk Committee(Name and Directorate of members after change)

1. Thayaparan A/L S Sangarapillai (Non-Independent Non-Executive Director) - Chair

2. Haakon Bruaset Kjoel (Non-Independent Non-Executive Director) - Member

3. Khatijah Begom Binti Shah Mohamed (Independent Non-Executive Director) - Member

4. Datuk Iain John Lo (Independent Non-Executive Director) - Member


Remarks :

Pursuant to the merger between Celcom Axiata Berhad and Digi.Com Berhad, the Audit and Risk Committee has been disbanded and replaced with the (i) Audit Committee; and (ii) Governance and Risk Management Committee.

Announcement Info

Stock Name DIGI
Date Announced 30 Nov 2022
Category Change in Risk Committee
Reference Number C08-16112022-00007

Connect with us

Our Email Alert system will automatically send you newly posted company announcements and news updates.

Email Alert

IR Contact

If you have any queries, please email us: